Jain Swayamvar, Jain Matrimony, Jain Shaadi, online partner search, free matrimonial registration
Jain Swayamvar
» View Unlimited Profiles
» Express Interest in Members
» Receive Matches Through Email
» Get Contacted Directly
bg
 About Myself


Profile Id: J14926
Gender: Male
My Contact No: 8141411499
 
 
 
 
Contact Me 
Primary Information
 Age: 29 year Body Type: Average
 Height: 6 ft 1 in (185 cm) Complexion: Dark
 Weight: 107 Kg Blood Group: B
 Marital Status: Unmarried Mother Tounge: Gujarati
 Children: None Native Place: Palanpur
 Living with me: Not Applicable Can Speak: English, Hindi, Gujarati.
 My Education & Career
Education: B.M.S.
Educational Details Bachelor of management Studies. (EquivalentB.B.A.)
Occupation: Business Person Annual Income: Rs. 5,00,001 above
 My Life & Style
Hobbies: Reading, football, travelling.
Drinking: Non-Drinker
Eating: Vegetarian
Smoking: Non-Smoker
 Astro
Rasi: Mesh(Aries) Gotra (Self):
Manglik: Mars(Mangal) Gotra (Mama):
 My Family
Religion: Jain Family Values Liberal
Caste / Sect: Jain Family Status: Upper Class
Sub Caste / Sect: Sthanakvasi Unmarried Married
Father's Occupation: Business Sister(s) 0 0
Mother's Occupation Brother(s) 0 0
  Location
City: Surat Visa Status: N.A.
State: Gujarat Citizenship: Indian.
Country: INDIA
  About Myself
Likes travelling exploring, reading, music movies, football. Very Social. Well read, have liberal thoughts with no preconceived notions, anyways adaptable to logic and change. have done schooling in Surat and moved to Mumbai for graduation. Now settled in Surat working as a Derivative Strategist. Since school have always been independent to pursue education and career choices on my own accord. (independent work, self developed away from family business).
 Partner Preference Specifications
 
Primary Preference
Age Between: 25 - 28 year Physical Status: Normal
Height: 0 ft 0 in - 0 ft 0 in
(0 cm - 0 cm)
Body Type: Any
Marital Status: Unmarried, Complexion: Any
Children: No Manglik: Yes
Socio-Religious Preference
Religion:  Any, Mother Tounge: Any,
Cast: Any,
 Education Preference
Education: Any,
Occupation: Any,
 Life style
Eating Habits : Veg
Famely Values : Moderate
  Location
State: Any,
Country: INDIA,
 About Prefered
simple with mixing nature. More educated the better.
insert
Copyright © 2007. Jain Swayamvar. All Rights Reserved
Site Branded by : SET