Jain Swayamvar, Jain Matrimony, Jain Shaadi, online partner search, free matrimonial registration
Jain Swayamvar
» View Unlimited Profiles
» Express Interest in Members
» Receive Matches Through Email
» Get Contacted Directly
bg
 About Myself


Profile Id: J14328
Gender: Male
My Contact No: 9146738877
 
 
 
 
Contact Me 
Primary Information
 Age: 27 year Body Type: Heavy
 Height: 5 ft 11 in (180 cm) Complexion: Wheatish Brown
 Weight: 96 Kg Blood Group: A
 Marital Status: Unmarried Mother Tounge: Gujarati
 Children: None Native Place: Wankaner
 Living with me: Not Applicable Can Speak:
 My Education & Career
Education: H.S.C.
Educational Details
Occupation: Self-employed Person Annual Income: Rs.1,00,000- Rs. 2,00,000
 My Life & Style
Hobbies: Hearing Music, Riding bike, Traveling
Drinking: Non-Drinker
Eating: Vegetarian
Smoking: Non-Smoker
 Astro
Rasi: Kanya(Virgo) Gotra (Self):
Manglik: No Gotra (Mama):
 My Family
Religion: Jain Family Values Traditional
Caste / Sect: Jain-Sthanakvasi Family Status: Middle Class
Sub Caste / Sect: Jain Unmarried Married
Father's Occupation: Business Sister(s) 0 1
Mother's Occupation Brother(s) 0 0
  Location
City: Mumbai Visa Status:
State: Maharashtra Citizenship:
Country: INDIA
  About Myself
Hi i have my own business, I love 2 travel, ride bikes & listening music. I m eager 2 collect knowledge only when it is related 2 my passion & business
 Partner Preference Specifications
 
Primary Preference
Age Between: 18 - 25 year Physical Status: Normal
Height: 0 ft 0 in - 0 ft 0 in
(0 cm - 0 cm)
Body Type: Any
Marital Status: Unmarried, Complexion: Any
Children: No Manglik: No
Socio-Religious Preference
Religion:   Mother Tounge:
Cast:
 Education Preference
Education: Any,
Occupation: Any,
 Life style
Eating Habits : Veg
Famely Values : Any
  Location
State:
Country:
 About Prefered
Understanding is more important
insert
Copyright © 2007. Jain Swayamvar. All Rights Reserved
Site Branded by : SET