Jain Swayamvar, Jain Matrimony, Jain Shaadi, online partner search, free matrimonial registration
Jain Swayamvar
» View Unlimited Profiles
» Express Interest in Members
» Receive Matches Through Email
» Get Contacted Directly
bg
 About Myself


Profile Id: J13966
Gender: Female
My Contact No: Not Available
 
 
 
 
Contact Me 
Primary Information
 Age: 26 year Body Type: Slim
 Height: 5 ft 4 in (162 cm) Complexion: Very Fair
 Weight: 46 Kg Blood Group: A
 Marital Status: Unmarried Mother Tounge: Gujarati
 Children: None Native Place: Surendranagar
 Living with me: Not Applicable Can Speak: Hindi English
 My Education & Career
Education: BDS
Educational Details BDS
Occupation: Dentist Annual Income: Under Rs. 1,00,000
 My Life & Style
Hobbies: Music Cooking Drawing quilling
Drinking: Non-Drinker
Eating: Vegetarian
Smoking: Non-Smoker
 Astro
Rasi: None Gotra (Self):
Manglik: No Gotra (Mama):
 My Family
Religion: Jain Family Values Traditional
Caste / Sect: Jain-Sthanakvasi Family Status: Higher Upper Class
Sub Caste / Sect: Visa Unmarried Married
Father's Occupation: Service Sister(s) 0 0
Mother's Occupation Housemaker Brother(s) 0 1
  Location
City: Surendranagar Visa Status:
State: Gujarat Citizenship: India
Country: INDIA
  About Myself
I am very creative Personality, I am very much interested in arts, Belive in family values.
 Partner Preference Specifications
 
Primary Preference
Age Between: 23 - 27 year Physical Status: Normal
Height: 0 ft 0 in - 0 ft 0 in
(0 cm - 0 cm)
Body Type: Any
Marital Status: Unmarried, Complexion: Any
Children: No Manglik: No
Socio-Religious Preference
Religion:  Jain, Mother Tounge: Gujarati,
Cast: Any,
 Education Preference
Education: Doctor - General-Dental-Surgeon-Others,
Occupation: Doctor, Dentist,
 Life style
Eating Habits : Veg
Famely Values : Moderate
  Location
State: Gujarat,
Country: INDIA,
 About Prefered
He should be having good family value.
insert
Copyright © 2007. Jain Swayamvar. All Rights Reserved
Site Branded by : SET